Tiendas

Lego Antofagasta

Antofagasta
Dirección: Av. Balmaceda 2355 Local 134
Telefono: +562 2497 1442
Email: antofagasta@brickstore.cl

Lego Calama

Calama
Dirección: AV. Balmaceda 3242 Local 122
Telefono: +562 2497 1455
Email: calama@brickstore.cl

Lego La Serena

La Serena
Dirección: Alberto Solari 1400, Local C 201
Telefono: +562 2497 1441
Email: laserena@brickstore.cl

Lego Alto las Condes

Santiago
Dirección: Av. Presidente Kennedy 9001, local 3125
Telefono: +562 2497 1421
Email: altolascondes@brickstore.cl

Lego Mall VIVO Los Trapenses

Santiago
Dirección: Jose Alcalde Delano 10533, local 1028. Lo Barnechea
Telefono: +562 2497 1466
Email: lego.lostrapenses@brickstore.cl

Lego Manquehue

Santiago
Dirección: Manquehue Norte 1255, Vitacura
Telefono: +562 2497 1407
Email: manquehue@brickstore.cl

Lego Temuco

Santiago
Dirección: Av. Alemania 0671, local 3069
Telefono: +562 2497 1434
Email: temuco@brickstore.cl

Lego Mall Plaza Vespucio

Santiago
Dirección: Av. Vicuña Mackenna Ote. 7110, local 338A-339A
Telefono: +562 2497 1440
Email: vespucio@brickstore.cl

Lego Costanera Center

Santiago
Dirección: Avenida Andrés Bello 2425, local 1149
Telefono: +562 2497 1424
Email: lego.costanera@brickstore.cl

Lego Boulevard Marina Arauco

Viña del Mar
Dirección: Av. 14 Norte 880 local 25
Telefono: +562 2497 1463
Email: vina@brickstore.cl

Lego Mall Plaza Trébol

Talcahuano
Dirección: Avenida Jorge Alessandri 3177, local 237-239
Telefono: +562 2497 1437
Email: concepcion@brickstore.cl